CONTACT US
If you have any comment, suggestion or a request about the activities or services of the Ministry of Gender Equality, Poverty Eradication and Social Welfare, Please contact:
 
The Executive Director
Ministry of Gender Equality, Poverty Eradication and Social Welfare
Juvenis Building, Independence Avenue Street
Private Bag 13359
Windhoek
Namibia
Phone: +264 61 283 3111
Executive Director's Office
 
Ms. Martha Mbombo
Phone: +264 61 283 3191
Fax: +264 61 256 724
 
Public Relations Office
 
Mr. Lukas Haufiku

Cell: +264 811 294 533
Tel: +264 (61) 283 3231

Email: genderequality@mgepesw.gov.na

Ministerial Centres

Namibian Children's Home

Tel: +264 61 225 931
Fax: +264 61 237 156

Email: 
Heliodoor Street, Eros

After School Centre

Tel: +264 61 212 962
Fax: +264 61 219 407

Email: Maggy.Katimba@mgepesw.gov.na
Grysblock, Katutura

Women and Child Protection Unit

Tel: +264 61 226 495/771
Fax: +264 61 226 770

Email: 
Katutura Hospital

 

REGIONAL OFFICES
ERONGO REGIONAL OFFICE
Ms. Benedikta Kamunoko
Tel: +264 64 462 580
Cell: +264 81 297 6740
Fax: +264 64 403 294
Email: Benedikta.Kamunoko@mgepesw.gov.na
Ministry of Mines and Energy Building
Swakopmund
HARDAP REGIONAL OFFICE
Ms. Mildred Feris
Tel: +264 63 242 542
Cell: +264 81 232 9124
Fax: +263 242 670
Email: Mildred.Feris@mgepesw.gov.na
Danie Joubert Hostel Complex
Sam Nuyoma Street, Mariental
KAVANGO EAST REGIONAL OFFICE
Ms. Pauline Kamwanga
Tel: +264 66 255 767
Cell: +264 81 749 8864
Fax: +264 66 255 603
Email: Pauline.Kamwanga@mgepesw.gov.na
Rundu Town Council Complex
Block E
KAVANGO WEST REGIONAL OFFICE
Ms. Veronika Mudumbi
Tel: +264 66 258 070
Cell: +264 81 855 0838
Email: Veronika.Mudumbi@mgepesw.gov.na
MGEPESW Nkurenkuru
NHE House, Erf 155, 154 and 153
//KHARAS REGIONAL OFFICE
Mr. Trives Shuudifonya
Tel: +264 63 222 063/3019
Cell: +264 81 295 5262
Email: Trives.Shuudifonya@mgepesw.gov.na
Hampie Plichta Avenue
GRB Building, Keetmanshoop
KUNENE REGIONAL OFFICE
Ms. Connie Manghono
Tel: +264 65 273 086
Cell: +264 81 243 0744
Email: Conney.Manghono@mgepesw.gov.na
MGECW Community Centre
Nampost Street. Opuwo
OHANGWENA REGIONAL OFFICE
Ms. Fiina Shifotoka
Tel: +264 65 263 047
Cell: +264 81 259 3037
Email: Fiina.Shifotoka@mgepesw.gov.na
MGECW Regional Office
Mandume Ndemufayo Street, Eenhana
OMAHEKE REGIONAL OFFICE
Ms. Ursula Tjipueja
Tel: +264 62 564 285/1/2/7/8
Cell: +264 81 124 6552
Email: Ursula.Tjipueja@mgepesw.gov.na
Epako Women Centre
Thlabanelo Street, Gobabis
OMUSATI REGIONAL OFFICE
Mr. Japhet Iilonga
Tel: +264 65 251 141
Cell: +264 81 253 3256
Email: Japhet.Iilonga@mgepesw.gov.na
Empowerment Centre,
Namaungu Street, Outapi
OSHANA REGIONAL OFFICE
Ms. Emilia Hamundjebo
Tel: +264 65 231 320
Cell: +264 81 257 6253
Email: Emilia.Hamundjebo@mgepesw.gov.na
Ongwediva Women Centre
opposite Ongwediva Town Council
OSHIKOTO REGIONAL OFFICE
Mr. Petersen Kautondokwa
Tel: +264 65 244 046
Cell: +264 81 127 8043

Email: Petersen.Kautondokwa@mgepesw.gov.na
Omuthiya
OTJOZONDJUPA REGIONAL OFFICE
Ms. Julia Aktofel
Tel: +264 67 310 269
Cell: +264 81 292 3112

Email: Julia.Aktofel@mgepesw.gov.na
Otjiwarongo
ZAMBEZI REGIONAL OFFICE
Mrs. Irene Kawana
Tel: +264 66 252 226
Cell: +264 81 242
Email: Irene.Kawana2@mgepesw.gov.na
Boma Government Offices
Katima Mulilo
KHOMAS REGIONAL OFFICE
Mrs. Jeanetta Claasen
Tel: +264 61 283 3258
Cell: +264 81 271 0783
Fax: +264 61
Email: Jeanetta.Claasen@mgepesw.gov.na
Independence Avenue, Windhoek
AFTER SCHOOL CENTRE
Ms. Maggy Katimba
Tel: +264 61 212 926
Cell: +264 81 213 5662
Fax: +264 61 230 941
Email: Maggy.Katimba@mgepesw.gov.na
Grysblock, Windhoek
NAMIBIA CHILDREN'S HOME

Tel: +264 61 225 931

Fax: +264 61 237 156
Email: 
Heliodoor Street, Eros